Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


Well…
March 29, 2012, 10:28 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve reached my quota of uploads on this blog, so I will probably be moving elsewhere. It’s time for a change. Although, in my mind I can justify everything I post here under this blog name of Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach because a life of discipleship is one of learing and teaching, I don’t know that it best describes what this blog has become. I’d love some suggestions and help from you with the following questions.

What are some possible titles for this blog?

In your opinion, what is this blog really about?

Happy Thursday!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

