Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


SLS Retreat Skit

Here is a little taste of the fun I get to be a part of. This is a video of our skit at Servant Leadership Staff Retreat. Every year there is a battle between the dorms. Every year I hear people say it’s unfair because girls can’t be funny like guys, but often when I hear that we win :). I get to work with a talented group of girls who are creative, are servants, are kind, know how to have fun, and love Jesus. They may not pay me the big bucks, but I have the best job ever and I’m saying that only a handful of hours after I thought I would need to quit after one year. Ohhhhh August :). I guess my mind has changed. This is not the month to make life decisions.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

