Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


Reason 40 I think TMC Rocks!
May 11, 2011, 7:51 am
Filed under: Community, Family, Friends, FUN!, These are a few of my favorite things..., tmc

 

On Saturday I got to go to my boss’ son’s piano recital. He is a part of an internship in the Piano Pedagogy Program at the college which two of my awesome roommates direct. It was such a sweet time, and he and the other children, as well as their college-student piano teachers, and my roommates did such a great job.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

