Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


Think Pink!
April 25, 2011, 7:14 pm
Filed under: Family, FUN!, These are a few of my favorite things...

 

I said I wasn’t going to be one of those aunts who goes out and buys too many clothes for a little one, but…

… And we just found out it is a little girl and this wasn’t the only item I bought. I should have known. When my other brother and sister-in-law were expecting their first, I worked at baby gap. My manager banned me from buying any more clothes before they even found out if it was a boy or girl. He did so for my benefit :).

Here we go again!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

SOOOO cute! Isabella is SO lucky! :o)

Comment by Belinda




Leave a Reply

