Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


Things that Make Me

Happy :)

"New" Patio Furniture

Chai Tea in a Cup that Says Coffee

These Gigantic Marshmallows I Found at Walmart

The Littlest Kintner

Bacon Night

AND GOING TO SEE MY GRANDMA!!!!!

Sad :(

Graduations AND RESIGNATIONS. This time of year is so sad!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Well, I know for SURE that BK (Baby Kintner) already loves his Aunt Jenn SOOOO much! I can’t wait to see you!

Comment by Belinda

…wait, did I read that correctly? Are you NOT coming for Easter? BOOO!!!!! I was just going to ask when you were going back because we find out if it’ll be a boy or girl on Monday! :o( BOO!!!! I’m sad! I hope you change your mind… if not, know you’ll be greatly missed!

Comment by Belinda

I will be sad to not be with you all, but the sched has been very full and I need a weekend at home. Don’t worry I’ll come visit soon. You can’t get rid of me that easily.

Comment by teachingtolearn




Leave a Reply

