Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


While I was Out

While I was away doing this…

this…

and this…

… my office was blanketed in white. Here is a picture my friend Esther took to document the rare occasion of snow in So Cal:

So welcoming isn’t it? But I am anticipating re-entry this morning to be a giant slap in the face :) … still … I can’t wait to see the peeps in the office (and I’m not talking about marshmallow Easter bunnies :) ). Happy Monday to you all!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Welcome home! Hope your transition back to reality is a smooth one!

Comment by Polly Meredith

Thanks, Polly. I was glad to see I wasn’t alone in not wanting to return :). I had a great day catching up with the rest of the staff. You and I need to hang out after Truth and Life.

Comment by teachingtolearn

Awesome! Do you guys not get snow? We’re gearing up to get more tomorrow. I love it but will love the hot weather of summer even more! Glad you had fun on your trip.

Comment by Cherilyn

Nope. We never get snow. It was a BIGGGG deal. I missed it, but I don’t mind. I like warmth :).

Comment by teachingtolearn




Leave a Reply

