Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


Artistic Endeavors
November 3, 2010, 5:05 pm
Filed under: Cool Finds, Friends, FUN!, Girly-Girl, These are a few of my favorite things...

I am blessed to live with talented artists and musicians. I can’t share their musical talents with you, but I can show you two things that my roommate Sarah worked on. First, using her handy Mac ( Yes, I am the only one in the house who does not play piano and who doesn’t have a Mac), she antiqued the picture of the four of us from Fall Thing.

Isn’t it fabulous?

Secondly, she has mad pumpkin carving skills. Check it out.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

