Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


More on Staycations

I thought staycations were a brainchild of my household, but apparently not. This post entitled “How will you tour your city this summer?” says they are rather popular now a days with the tight economy. As much as I like making a day of staying home, I’d much prefer making a day out of things to do in LA. I’m sure, however, our day was much cheaper :). I was hoping some of the comments would give me ideas for things to do in Southern California, but I guess I will have to do my own research :).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

