Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


What would you have said of you?
April 20, 2010, 6:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Paul describes two people in Philippians 2:19-21. Where would you and I fall?

Philippians 2:19-21
I hope in the Lord Jesus to send Timothy to you soon, so that I too may be cheered by news of you. For I have no one like him, who will be genuinely concerned for your welfare. They all seek their own interests, not those of Jesus Christ.

One either loves God and loves people or loves self. If Paul were to describe me, would I receive credit or censure? Recommendation or reprimand? Tough questions. I KNOW!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] had probably said too much. She actually thought that had given it away :). That reminds me of my last post. How would you like for someone to think they had revealed your identity by saying the word […]

Pingback by So Sweet! « Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach




Leave a Reply

