Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


What do you say when… Part II
February 2, 2010, 5:30 am
Filed under: Friends, FUN!, My life, Quirky, tmc, work

To get a better picture of one of the situations I mentioned in Part I

Here’s the cake:

and Here’s the birthday boy:

I don’t think everyone else was as amused as I was.

AND for Part II, here is the most awkward “What do you say when…”:

What do you say when someone says to you and your date to the seminary banquet, whom you barely know,

“So, are you man and wife too?”

One of my friends asked if I said, “No, man and friend.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

