Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


Free Shipping!!!!!
January 29, 2010, 4:37 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

New Growth Press/ CCEF Resources has free shipping for the month of January. Act now to save. They are an organization devoted to creating good resources to help people think biblically about counseling and life.

I took advantage of their free shipping and ordered their soon to be released book on fear and anxiety:

When I Am Afraid Fear and Anxiety 

I also ordered all their new mini books:

Its All About Me (Single)            Sex Before Marriage (Single)              Single and Lonely (Single)              Starting Over (Single)              When the Money Runs (Single)             Who Should I Date (Single)

They are good resources to have on hand and even better resources if you have read through them all. I have quite a few. Some I have skimmed, most I have never read. I feel another year-long challenge coming on :).

If you don’t already own it, I would suggest using your free shipping to by the following:

Relationships A Mess Worth

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

