Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


Is it raining at your house like it’s raining at mine?
January 22, 2010, 7:28 am
Filed under: Cool Finds, FUN!, Quirky, school days, These are a few of my favorite things..., tmc, work

When it rains, it not only pours on campus, it floods. I’ve owned a pair of rain boots for the last four years. I’ve only ever worn them on The Master’s College campus. I wore them today to work. I truly believe rain boots make the gloomy weather so much more fun. Who doesn’t think that dry feet plus splashing through puddles equals FUN!

It’s raining, it’s pouring, but the students aren’t studying or snoring. Check out TMC in the rain by clicking on the link below.

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=515787661830

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Do you have cool rainboots like the kids are wearing these days? They have stripes, spots, ladybugs, you name it! I never owned an umbrella until I was in college! I’d never used one before I moved to Salem to WBC!

Comment by Cherilyn




Leave a Reply

