Teaching to Learn and Learning to Teach


Google Reader Feature

For those of you who use google reader, do you know that they have a recommendation section on the left hand side where they recommend blogs they think you would like? Maybe this has been around for a while, but I discovered it about a week ago. It is a lot of fun. (So much fun in fact that I think I have added an additional 20 blogs to my reader. I think I will end up having to delete a handful, since I already can’t keep up with my blog reading :).) The recommendations help to connect you with  friends of friends like the Zellers,  coworkers like Dr. IBEX,  random individuals whose blogs you are not interested in, or with intriguing strangers with a plethora of good ideas. Check it out.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

